2018 Officers

Chairman of the Board
Gary Feagles

Chairman Elect
Dave Waikem – Waikem Auto Family

Bruce McDonnell, CPA – RKKM Certified Public Accountants

Immediate Past Chairperson
Nancy Gessner – MCTV

Ted Herncane

Vice Chair – Legislative Affairs Committee
Richard Regula – R. Straus, LLC

Vice Chair – Business Education Advisory Committee (BEAC)                                                Benny Griffiths, Absolute Health & Hospice Services

Vice Chair – Membership Committee                                                                                              Greg Endres                                                                           

Board Members

John Burnworth – Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA

Mike Garcar – CommQuest Services, Inc.

Wendy Gotschall – Aultman Health Foundation

Cindy Hickey – Mercy Medical Center

Jacquie Knight – Stark Glass Enterprises, Inc.

Susan Koosh – Affinity Medical Center

Tana Pflaum – Shearer’s Snacks

Bob Senkar – Buffalo Wild Wings

John Shultz – Farmers National Bank

Doug Weatherbee – A.A. Hammersmith Insurance, Inc.                                Chairman, Massillon Main Street       

Massillon Development Foundation President
Bob Marks – CliftonLarsonAllen

Massillon Area Greenways Inc. President
Foster A. Rose II

Downtown Massillon Association President
Stan Sidaway – The Independent